"Cargo transportation is in our wheelhouse!"

Transportation of cargos by water transport

–International sea and river transportation of cargos

Transportation of cargos by water transportOOO «Sputnik SPb» is a dynamically growing company. We carry out transportation for large enterprises of our country. The main activity is transportation of oversized cargo by various types of vehicles.

The company started to develop from transportation by rail and during the development truck service and development of a cargo terminalbecame necessary. Having achieved serious results in these directions, we did not stop where we were and the necessity in provision of services by river and by sea appeared.

Near the cargo terminal, in close proximity to the terminal at the Neva river, in the mouth of the Izhora river there is an operating quay of the Izhorskiye zavody equipped for the possibility of transshipment of cargo to river ships with the help of a mobile crane, as well as by roll-on/roll-off method. «Sputnik SPb» has an opportunity to carry out shipment directly from this quay.

Transportation of cargos by water transportAs well as the other departments, department of water transport takes a very fundamental approach to work, so OOO «Sputnik SPb» can carry out not only cargo transportation by sea of general cargos by vessels and tugs and tows, but also can arrange tow of any objects, and provide ship's agency service, design, create and carry out necessary fastening of cargo on board, arrange forwarding and in-port loading and unloading.

The company performs water transportation of cargos and chartering of any tonnage according to the requirements of the client and characteristics of cargo. Joint work of all the departments of the company allows us to provide the client with the service for cargo transportation by sea as a whole not only within Russia, but also from any location worldwide with the use of line shipping vessels as well as tramp shipping.

Experienced employees of department of water transportation are ready to advise you by telephone 339- 54–69 not only on cargo transportation by river and sea transport, but also on technical capabilities of ships and tugs and tows. Jointly with the other departments, they will calculate the best way of cargo delivery from any part of the world. Flexible approach to each customer, personal manager and competencies in all fields of logistics — that is a quality standard of OOO «Sputnik SPb». Make sure by yourself by multichannel phone 8 (812) 339–54–69 ext. 1393.

"Перевозки грузов - наша стихия!"

Грузоперевозки водным транспортом

–Международные морские и речные грузоперевозки

Водные перевозкиООО «Спутник СПб» – динамично развивающаяся компания. Мы осуществляем перевозки для крупных предприятий нашей страны. Основное направление деятельности- перевозка негабаритного груза различными видами транспорта.

Компания начала развиваться с перевозок железнодорожным транспортом и в ходе развития возникла необходимость в автомобильном обслуживании и развитии грузового терминала. Добившись серьезных результатов в данных направлениях, мы не остановились на достигнутом и возникла необходимость в предоставлении услуг речным и морским транспортом.

Рядом с грузовым терминалом, в непосредственной близости с терминалом на р. Нева в устье реки Ижора есть действующий причал Ижорских заводов оборудованный для возможности перегрузки груза на речные суда, как с помощью мобильного крана, так и методом роро. Компания «Спутник СПб» имеет возможность производить отгрузку непосредственно с данного причала.

Водные перевозкиТак же как и в остальных отделах, в отделе водного транспорта очень основательно подходят к работе, поэтому ООО «Спутник СПб» может не только произвести грузоперевозки морским транспортом генеральных грузов на судах и барже-буксирных составах, но и организовать буксировку любых объектов,  а также оказать услуги по агентированию судов, спроектировать, создать и провести необходимое крепление груза на судне, организовать экспедирование и  погрузо-разгрузочные работы в порту.

Компания осуществляет водные грузоперевозки и фрахтование любого тоннажа в зависимости от требований клиента и характеристик груза. Совокупность работы всех отделов компании предоставляет возможность предоставлять клиенту сервис по перевозке груза морским путем в комплексе не только по России, но и из любой точки мира с использованием как линейного так и трампового судоходства.

Опытные сотрудники отдела водных перевозок готовы проконсультировать Вас по телефону 339-54-69 не только по перевозкам грузов речным и морским транспортом, но и по техническим возможностям судов и барже-буксирных составов. Совместно с остальными отделами просчитают оптимальный вариант доставки грузов из любой части мира. Гибкий подход к каждому клиенту, индивидуальный менеджер и компетенция во всех областях логистики это и есть стандарт качества ООО «Спутник СПб». Проверьте сами по многоканальному телефону 8 (812) 339-54-69 доб. 1393.